Home » About


Welcome to the Judo Tasmania Inc. Website!

Judo Tasmania Inc. Office Bearers:

  • President: Mr Nick Mackey
  • Vice President: Mr Michael Collins
  • Secretary: Ms Alison Priestley
  • Treasurer: Mr Terry Hjort
  • Grades / State Technical Board Chair: Nick Mackey

Appointed Positions

  • Technical Board Members: William Summers, Wendy Masters,
  • Chris Palmer, Len Boultbee, Michael Collins, T Hjort.
  • Referee Commission: Theresa Smith, Terry Von Bibra, Jamie Dodd.
  • State Team Manager: Terry Hjort
  • State Team Manageress: Toni Clark
  • State Senior Team Coach: Priscus Fogagnolo
  • State Junior Team Coaches: Terry Von Bibra
  • Olympic & C’wealth Games Council Delegate: TBA.
  • Kata Commission: Robert Wedd
  • NCAS Co-ordinator: Terry Hjort
  • State ASDA Contact: Theresa Smith
  • MPIO Officers: Shaun Buissink email: buissink@gmail.com & Wendy Masters

For further information on member protection go to: National Member Protection Policy (Version 7)